Host Committee

Joan Carter and John Aglialoro

Betsy Albaugh

Jim and Gina Anthony

Alexandra Anlyan

Art Ally

Paul and Helen Beckner

The Cigar Association of America

Valarie Christopher and Glenn Richman

Giovanna Cugnasca

Myrna Darland

Nicole Darland and Jason Lieverst


The Dunn Foundation

Jeff Erber

ForthRight Strategy

John E. Fox

Foundation for Individual Liberty

Neal Goldman and Marlene Mieske

Marilyn Hayden

Doug and Heather Hayden

Richard Knapp

Carl Thomas Knudsen

Peter and Cathy Spano

Heather Holst-Knudsen and Gary Stanton


HSP Direct

Page Lee Hufty

Conway and Diane Ivy

Rob Lansing

Dr. Mike and Irene Lavor

Richard and Sue Masson

Al Moore & Family

Bob and Margie Niehaus

Bob and Michaelon Olson

Nicola Opdycke

The Peter and Judy Copses Foundation

Bob and Nancy Puff

Mike Rydin

Righters Group

Roberta and Ernest Scheller Jr. Family Foundation

John and Patsy Shields

South Beach Wine

Paul and Gillian St. Lawrence

Jon and Patricia Stout

Miklos and Elena Toth

Donna Weaver

Dick and Mary Beth Weiss

Larry and Lorrie Winnerman

Arno Vigen 

Coming Soon

Register Here!

Individual Ticket - $3,000
Couples Ticket - $5,000